Calumet County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Calumet County. Please select a fire department in Calumet County to view the details.
Brillion Fire Department
130 Calumet St
Brillion, WI 54110
Chilton Fire Department
42 School St St
Chilton, WI 53014
Harrison #1 Fire Department
W469 Citation Rd
Sherwood, WI 54169
Hilbert Volunteer Fire Department
45 N 5th St
Hibert, WI 54129
New Holstein Fire Dept
2210 Washington St
New Holstein, WI 53061
Potter Fire Dept.
144 Main SSt.
Potter, WI 54160
St. Anna Fire Department
N 126 School St
New Holstein, WI 53061

Wisconsin Fire Departments