Waukesha County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Waukesha County. Please select a fire department in Waukesha County to view the details.
Big Bend Vernon Fire Department
W233 S 7475 Woodland Ln
Big Bend, WI 53103
Butler Volunteer Fire Department, Inc.
12621 W Hampton Ave
Butler, WI 53007
Chenequa Fire Department
31275 Hwy K
Hartland, WI 53029
City of Brookfield Fire Department
2100 N Calhoun Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005
City of Delafield Fire Department
500 Genesee St
Delafield, WI 53018
City Of Oconomowoc Fire Fire Department
212 S Concord Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
City of Waukesha Fire Department
130 W St. Paul Ave
Waukesha, WI 53188-5172
Dousman Fire District
107 S Main St
Dousman, WI 53118
Eagle Fire Dept
126 Main St
Eagle, WI 53119
Elm Grove Volunteer Fire Department
13600 Juneau Blvd
Elm Grove, WI 53122
Hartland Fire Department
150 Lawn St
Hartland, WI 53029-1714
Lannon Fire Dept
20399 Main St
Lannon, WI 53046
Lisbon Fire Department
N72 W24958 Good Hope Rd
Sussex, WI 53089
Menomonee Falls Fire Department
W140 N7501 Lilly Rd
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Merton Fire Department, Inc.
W28343 Sussex Rd
Merton, WI 53056
Mukwonago Fire Department
211 Grand Ave
Mukwonago, WI 53149
New Berlin Fire Department
16300 W National Ave
New Berlin, WI 53151
North Lake Fire Dept
Po Box 81
North Lake, WI 53064-0081
North Prairie Fire Dept
108 Oakridge Dr
North Prairie, WI 53153-0296
Okauchee Fire Dept
5060 Shady Ln
Okauchee, WI 53069
Pewaukee Fire Department
W239 N2242 Pewaukee Rd
Waukesha, WI 53188
Stone Bank Volunteer Fire Department
W335 N7107 Stone Bank Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Summit Volunteer Fire District
2911 N Dousman Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Sussex Fire Department
N63 W24335 Main St
Sussex, WI 53089
Town of Brookfield Fire Department
645 N Janacek Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
Town of Delafield Fire Department
W304 Maple Ave
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Town of Waukesha Fire Department
W250S3567 Center Rd
Waukesha, WI 53189-7364
Wales Genesee Fire Dept
216 South St
Wales, WI 53183

Wisconsin Fire Departments